How this stay-at-home mum stays sane and has fun one day at a time.

Dressed up darlings

Long before I had kids, I loved pictures of dressed up darlings. There just isn’t anything cuter than little babies in costumes. So to my great disappointment, I’ve had two kids who don’t let me dress them up. They both hate wearing anything on their heads or faces. For Henry’s first Halloween, I tried a simple cow costume with ears which did not go down well. He wouldn’t even let me tuck in a little tail, party pooper! Annie’s heading the same way. She shakes her head ‘noooo’ when I even approach her with a hat. The colder months are going to be fun.

Thank God for the internet, so I can at least look at babies in cute costumes. I decided that for Fun Friday, I’d share some of my favourites with you. WARNING: If you’re anything like me, these pictures might cause your head to explode as you take in the cuteness overload. I can’t even deal with that little baby Oompa Loompa, probably the cutest thing I’ve ever seen.

Up

Sushi

Sumo

Oompa

Stars Wars

Hulk

Humpty

Harry

Duck

Cow

Biggest Loser

Gnome

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS